Our Team

Our Team

MEET THE OWNERS

[person name=”Gareth Edwards” position=”Director ” phone=”01443 811630″ email=”sales@vantastec.co.uk”][/person]

[person name=”Colin Smith” position=”Director” phone=”01443 811630″ email=”sales@vantastec.co.uk”][/person]

MEET OUR TEAM

[person name=”Matthew James” position=”Sales Manager” phone=”01443 811 630″ email=”matthew.james@vantastec.co.uk”][/person]

[person name=”Lee Southgate” position=”Sales Executive ” phone=”01443 811630″ email=”lee@vantastec.co.uk”][/person]

[person name=”Damien Sullivan” position=”Sales Executive” phone=”01443 811 630″ email=”damien.sullivan@vantastec.co.uk”][/person]

[person name=”Jon Smith” position=”Sales Executive” phone=”01443 811 630″ email=”jon.smith@vantastec.co.uk”][/person]

[person name=”Jon Gould” position=”Rental Executive” phone=”01443 811630″ email=”Jon.gould@vantastec.co.uk”][/person]

[person name=”Carol Tanner” position=”Conversion Specialist” phone=”01443 811630″ email=”carol.tanner@vantastec.co.uk”][/person]

Chris

[person name=”Chris Taylor” position=”Conversion Specialist” phone=”01443 811630″ email=”chris@vantastec.co.uk”][/person]

[person name=”Louise Stock” position=”Finance Coordinator ” phone=”01443 811 630″ email=”louise.stock@vantastec.co.uk”][/person]

MEET OUR ADMIN TEAM

[person name=”Rachel Fagen” position=”Service & Admin Mananger” phone=”01443 811630″ email=”rachel@vantastec.co.uk”][/person]

[person name=”Mel Bowen” position=”Accounts & HR Manager” phone=”01443 811630″ email=”mel@vantastec.co.uk”][/person]

[person name=”Alyson Hill” position=”Sales Admin” phone=”01443 811630″ email=”alyson@vantastec.co.uk”][/person]

[person name=”Danielle West” position=”Marketing & Social Media” phone=”01443 811630″ email=”danielle@vantastec.co.uk”][/person]

 Our Team of Engineers

 

 

workshop2#